Bethany Splansky

Administrator of Special Education and PPS

978-921-6100 x21732

Theresa Fitzpatrick

Assistant Director of Special Education

978-921-6100 x21741

Val Wilson

Early Childhood Administrator

978-921-6100 x22716

Melissa McKinnon

Elementary Team Chairperson

978-921-6100 x21738

Jenny Deprez

Elementary School Team Chairperson

978-921-6100 x21749

Jen Ryan

Middle School Team Chairperson

978-921-6103 x24510

Laura Ives

High School Team Chairperson

978-921-6132 x11216

Kristin Ekborg

Out of District Team Chairperson

978-921-6100 x21765