Bethany Splansky

Administrator of Special Education and PPS

978-921-6100 x21732

bsplansky@beverlyschools.org


Theresa Fitzpatrick

Assistant Director of Special Education

978-921-6100 x21741

tfitzpatrick@beverlyschools.org


Val Wilson

Early Childhood Administrator

978-921-6100 x22716

vwilson@beverlyschools.org


Melissa McKinnon

Elementary Team Chairperson

978-921-6100 x21738

mmckinnon@beverlyschools.org


Jenny Deprez

Elementary School Team Chairperson

978-921-6100 x21749

jdeprez@beverlyschools.org


Jen Ryan

Middle School Team Chairperson

978-921-6103 x24510

jryan@beverlyschools.org


Laura Ives

High School Team Chairperson

978-921-6132 x11216

lives@beverlyschools.org


Kristin Ekborg

Out of District Team Chairperson

978-921-6100 x21765

kekborg@beverlyschools.org